CONTACTS

If you have any questions or comments about the conference, please email the following people. If you’re not sure which email address might be appropriate for your question, send general inquiries to the info@iashrm.org address.

Conference Co-Directorsinfo@iashrm.org
Mary Greiner
Chelsey Aisenbrey

Programs Chairprograms@iashrm.org
Marilyn Kline-Johnson
Danielle Reeder

Registration Chairregistration@iashrm.org
Melissa Pajunen
Jan Dolan

Sponsors/Exhibitors Chairsponsorexhibit@iashrm.org
Amy Larsen
Wanda Kellogg

Facilities Chairfacilities@iashrm.org
Andrea Dana
Sara Deich

Marketing & Technology Chairadmin@iashrm.org
Kelly Rico

Volunteer Chairvolunteer@iashrm.org
Julie Moss

Treasurertreasurer@iashrm.org
Karen Rieck

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.